Term Dates

(in line with Lincolnshire term times)

2020/2021

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Holiday Club – Friday 23rd October to Friday 30th October

 

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 to 

Thursday 17th December 2020

Holiday Club - Friday 18th December 2020

 

Nursery Closed Monday 21st December to

Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 to

Friday 12th February 2021

Holiday Club Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 to 

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Holiday Club Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April

Nursery Closed Bank Holidays:-Friday 2nd April 2021 & Monday 5th April 2021

 

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 to 

Friday 28th May 2021

Holiday Club Tuesday 1st June 2021 to Friday 4th June

Nursery Closed Bank Holidays:- Monday 3rd & Monday 31st May 2021

 

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 to 

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Holiday Club Thursday 22nd July to Tuesday 31st August

Nursery Closed Bank Holiday – Monday 30th August

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 3rd September - All Year Contracts only

Term time contracts start Monday 6th September 2021

© 2013 by Rainbow Nursery

Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now